Free Reformed Churches of Australia
 FRCA navigation
. home
. synod
 Synod 2012
. synod 2012
. deputy reports
. acts of synod
Synod Armadale 2012 Information

Synod 2012 was convened on Monday evening 9th July 2012, and was adjourned on Thursday evening 19th July 2012.

Synod was re-convened on Monday evening 22nd April 2013, and then closed on Wednesday afternoon 24th April 2013.

Press Releases

Press Release - Week 1 (13-07-2012)

Press Release - Week 2 (19-07-2012)

Press Release - Week 3 / Second Session (24-04-2013)

Final Version of Acts of Synod

The final (published) version of the Acts of Synod is now available online, including Acts from the second session held in April 2013.


Photos of the delegates are shown below. Click each image to view a larger version.
all delegates
all delegates:
back row: Rev J Kroeze (Classis North), Rev A Souman (CanRC), Rev H Breytenbach (FRCSA),
Rev W Wielenga (CanRC), Rev P Archbald (RCNZ), Rev T Van Spronsen (Classis South West),
Rev C Vermeulen (Classis Central), Br J Plug (Classis South West), Br G 't Hart (Classis South West),
Br J Wielstra (Classis North), Rev E Rupke (Classis North), Br W Amoraal (Classis Central),
Br J de Jong (RCN), Rev PK Meijer (RCN), Rev M Biha (GGRI), Rev W van der Jagt (Classis Central),
Br A van der Net (RCNr), Br J Houweling (RCNr)
front row: Br G Spyker (Classis North), Br K Wezeman (RCN), Br M Hoogerdijk (Classis North),
Rev S 't Hart (Classis South West), Rev R Pot (Classis South West), Rev A van Delden (Classis Central),
Br W VanderVen (Classis South West), Rev PKA deBoer (Classis North), Br A Wagenaar (Classis Central),
Br E Heerema (Classis Central), Rev Y Dethan (GGRC), Ev R Rehyard (GGRC)
Rev R Pot (Vice Chairman), Rev A van Delden (Chairman),
Br W VanderVen (First Clerk), Rev PKA deBoer (Second Clerk)

Deputy Reports

The deputies reports for Synod 2012 are available here.

last updated 16 May 2013
copyright © 2002-2021   all rights reserved.  maintained by   web by mpot.