Free Reformed Churches of Australia
 FRCA navigation
. home
. synod
 Synod 2003
. synod 2003
. acts of synod
. agenda
Synod Rockingham 2003 Delegates

from left to right:
Rev P Nel (FRCSA), Rev J Poppe (West Albany), Elder J Mulder (Classis North), Rev A VanDelden (Rockingham),
Rev W Huizinga (Armadale), Elder T Visser (Classis South), Elder G Reitsema (Classis North), Rev A Veldman (West Kelmscott),
Elder J Wielstra (Classis North), Rev J Kroeze (Legana), Rev C Bouwman (Kelmscott), Elder H Ballast (Classis North),
Rev W van der Jagt (Byford), Elder M Bax (Classis South), Rev JA Boersema (RCN), Rev M Flinn (RCNZ),
Elder M Mulder (Classis South), Rev PKA deBoer (Mt Nasura), Elder W Vanderven (Classis South)

last updated 31 Oct 2005
copyright © 2002-2021   all rights reserved.  maintained by   web by mpot.