Free Reformed Churches of Australia
 FRCA navigation
. home
. synod
 Synod 2015
. synod 2015
. deputies reports
. acts of synod
Synod Baldivis 2015 Information

The 2015 Synod of the Free Reformed Churches of Australia was opened at 7:30pm on Monday 22nd June 2015 D.V. at the Free Reformed Church of Baldivis, corner (Old) Mandurah Rd and Outridge Rd, Baldivis.

Synod was closed during the evening session on Wednesday 1st July 2015.

Press Releases

Press Release - Week 1 (26-06-2015)

Press Release - Week 2 (01-07-2015)

Final Acts of Synod

The final (published) version of the Acts of Synod is now available online.

Mailing List

An email mailing list has been set up to allow Synod-related updates to be emailed to you.

Visit the SynodUpdates mailing list page to subscribe.

Note that your email address will only be used for the purposes of sending you Synod-related updates. Your email address will never be sold or used without your permission.


Photos of the delegates are shown below. Click each image to view a larger version.

all delegates
All Delegates:
Front row: Br GJ Kleyn, Br H Olde, Br P Witten, Rev C Vermeulen, Rev E Rupke, Rev S 't Hart, Br D Bonker, Br H Gunnink,
Rev D Song (Jayoo RCK), Pastor Nam Tuck Chong (FERC of Singapore).
Middle row: Rev L deVos (RCNZ), Rev P Archbald (RCNZ), Rev A van Delden, Br R Fokkema, Rev J Kroeze, Rev RD Anderson,
Rev D Poppe, Br H Hamelink, Br G Groenewold, Rev H Alkema, Br H Moes (FRCSA).
Back row: Rev J Plug (RCN), Br D Veltkamp, Br S Dethan (GGRC), Dr K H Kwon (KPCK), Rev F Tipa Kaya (GGRI),
Br A van der Net (RCN(r)), Br G van der Wal, Br L Y Hoong (FERC of Singapore), Br O Bouwman (CRC), Br J van Laar (CRC).
Absent: Br J de Jong (RCN)

Br D Bonker (First Clerk), Rev E Rupke (Vice Chairman), Rev S 't Hart (Chairman), Rev C Vermeulen (Second Clerk)

Deputies Reports

The deputies reports for Synod 2015 are available here.

last updated 1 Mar 2016
copyright © 2002-2017   all rights reserved.  maintained by   web by mpot.